statewide & WORLDWIDE

AVAILABLE

austin, texas

BASED IN

find your way around

Woodbine Mansion Wedding Photography

FILED IN:

Weddings

A Woodbine Mansion Wedding Photography Inspiration Shoot.

A Southern Meets French Inspired Wedding Editorial.

Woodbine Mansion Wedding

I don’t think I can express enough how much I love the historic Woodbine Mansion in Round Rock, Texas. I watched the new owners post their renovation journey religiously through social media, and I knew it would be perfection. It’s a dream venue for sure! The big white mansion was built in 1900 and stands majestically on 1.5 acres. It has been a Texas historic landmark since 1973.

The Editorial Series’ southern meets French Woodbine Mansion wedding photography inspired shoot is full of dreamy romance. The editorial was put together by a dream team of Austin wedding vendors.

Woodbine Mansion wedding invitationsWoodbine Mansion wedding invitationsWoodbine Mansion wedding by Drops of Honey Designs.Woodbine Mansion wedding by Drops of Honey Designs.Woodbine Mansion wedding flowersWoodbine Mansion wedding flowersWoodbine Manison WeddingWoodbine Mansion WeddingWoodbine Mansion WeddingWoodbine Mansion wedding decorWoodbine Mansion wedding Woodbine Mansion bridal suiteWoodbine Mansion Bride on wedding day.Woodbine Mansion bridal portraitWoodbine Mansion bride.Woodbine Mansion Wedding PhotosBride and Groom at the Woodbine Mansion wedding venue. Bride wearing a Ru De Seine wedding dress. Woodbine Mansion WeddingWoodbine Manison WeddingWoodbine Mansion wedding photographyWoodbine Mansion wedding photos

Amy Odom is an Austin wedding photographer with a love of details and romance. This editorial was captured on a Pentax 645 with Fuji400H film and a Sony A7iii. Filmed scanned by Photovision Prints.

The Team

Photography: Amy Odom @amy_odom

Hostess: Jenna McElroy @jennamcelroyphoto
Creative Director & Stylist: Drops of Honey Designs  @dropsofhonedesigns
Venue: Woodbine Mansion @woodbinemansion
Florals: Clementine Botanical Art @clemetine.botanical.art
Make Up & Hair: Makenzi Laine @makenzilaine
Cake: Simply Delicious Custom Cakes @simplydeliciouscustomcakes
Desserts: Bonjour Brigadeiro @bonjourbrigadeiro
Paper Design: Sugared Fig Paperie @sugaredfigpaperie
Styling Mats: Elina Rose Studios @elinarosestudios
Dress Boutique: New Fashioned Co.  @newfashionedco
Rentals: Luxe Event Decor @luxeeventdecor
Dress Designer: Rue De Seine @ruedeseinebridal
Tux: The Royal Tux
Shoes: Bella Belle Shoes @bellabelleshoes
Female Model: Lucy with Evo Model Management @evomodelmanagement @lucyyplunkett
Male Model: Topher with Raw Connects @rawconnects @topher.alford.21

Workshops: @theeditorialseries

Sponsor: Photovision Prints  @photovisionprints

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

@2021 AMY ODOM PHOTOGRAPHY & DESIGN, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

TAKE ME TO THE TOP

Austin wedding photographer for the romantic, timeless, and sophisticated couple.

amy odom photography

PINTEREST

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

ELSEWHERE

CONTACT

The Blog

MOTHERHOOD

WEDDINGS

MEET AMY

HOME

FIND YOUR WAY Around

Get a behind the scenes look at my work and life!

@amy_odom

on instagram